Eskimeaux 'O.K.'

Product Information //

Eskimeaux is the recording project of songwriter and producer Gabrielle Smith. Smith started using the moniker in 2007, releasing experimental and noise albums through 2010, and developing the sound over the years into the realm of more structured songwriting (2011's Two Mountains), EDM (2012's Eskimeaux), and more recently, as evident in her new album, O.K., beat-driven and poetic bedroom pop. Eskimeaux is a founding member of The Epoch, a Brooklyn-based songwriting and art collective.

1. Folly
2. Broken Necks
3. I Admit That I'm Scared
4. The Thunder Answered Back
5. Pocket Full Of Posies
6. Sparrow
7. Alone At The Party
8. Thanks
9. A Hug Too Long
10. Everything You Love
11. That's O.K.

First Pressing:
250 Cloudy w/ Blue Splatter Vinyl
250 Blue w/ Yellow Splatter Vinyl
500 Black Vinyl
1000 CDs

Second Pressing:
250 Clear w/ White Cloud
750 Coke Bottle Clear